You are here

Erin Yarnall, Editor
10:33 pm CDT April 2, 2019

Two incumbent candidates, Gayle Byck and Ken Fishbain, have retained their seats on the Township High School D113 Board of Education.

Joining them are three newcomers — Michael Perlman, Daniel Struck and Jodi Shapira.

Byck, Fishbain, Perlman and Struck are each serving four-year terms, while Shapira is serving an unexpired two-year term.

Perlman received the most votes, 4,151 (22.75 percent).