You are here

Bianca Cseke, Freelance Reporter
1:07 pm CDT September 13, 2019

Township High School District 113, Bannockburn School District 106, Deerfield Public Schools District 109 and North Shore School District 112 approved a cooperation agreement between the four districts Monday at a joint special meeting of the Boards of Education.

The agreement established a committee, which will include a representative from each participating district, to discuss curriculum, transferring of student records, opportunities for collaboration and issues that students face when transitioning from sender districts to District 113.